" Ceiling To Floor, No One Does More" Call Fresh Maids Today!

Gainesville, GA

11397_16.jpg
11398_16.jpg

 

Testimonials

 

 

Review by Jennifer D. in Gainesville, GA
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
They were on time and did an outstanding job. The attention to detail was amazing. I would highly recommend Steven and his crew.


Review by Greg D. in Gainesville, GA
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Fresh Maids did such a phenomenal job. The house was perfect and not one detail was missed. We have never had such a thorough house cleaning.


Review by Vanessa B. in Hoschton, GA
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Steven and his crew were wonderful. They were on time, walked in and immediately got to work quietly and efficiently. I was extremely impressed with the process and the result. Steven was very professional and very pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend Fresh Maids and will definitely be using them again.


Review by Vanessa B. in Hoschton, GA
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Steven and his crew were wonderful. They were on time, walked in and immediately got to work quietly and efficiently. I was extremely impressed with the process and the result. Steven was very professional and very pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend Fresh Maids and will definitely be using them again.


Review by Linda K.
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
They are accommodating, and flexible. They very nice to work with. I would recommend them to others.


Review by Shawn D.
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
They have been always on time and we have been using their service for 2 years now. Great with communication, and we would recommend them.

 

7-25-14
I have used Fresh Maids for a couple of months now and they are wonderful! Steven came out and walked through my house with me so that we could talk about everything I needed done. Then on the first visit he came with the crew to make sure they did all we had talked about and to introduce us. The crew comes out every two weeks and my home is spotless when they leave. It is such a joy to come home from work to a fresh home. I feel very secure leaving a key for the crew and just letting them do their jobs. And, since I am very picky about products, they have been great to work with me on what I want used on my hardwoods, in my bathrooms, etc. I highly recommend Steven and his crew for those who want a clean, fresh home with no hassles! And the price is very reasonable too!


5-30-2014
Fresh Maids did a detail cleaning for me and I have never been so satisfied. They pleased both my husband and I. We had our hardwood floors refinished and was really dreading the clean up so we hired Fresh Maids and again their services were excellent.
Faye R.


4-23-14
You cleaned our house. I just wanted to thank you for doing such a phenomenal job. The house was perfect and not one detail was missed. We have never had such a thorough house cleaning. Thank you very much to you and your crew for doing such an outstanding job, I really can't thank you enough.
We look forward to seeing you every 2 weeks.
Thank you again,
Jennifer Danko



04/15/2014
Fresh Maids is great cleaning services. I have used them for over a year and their work is outstanding. My house is cleaned to above my standards. Fresh Maids is reliable and courteous. They have also re-caulked all of my showers and did a great job. I highly recommend their service to anyone.
Leigh Lewis
 

4-5-2014
I just had to write you and thank you for the wonderful job you and your team did for my rental condo. I have never hired an outside company to do my move out cleaning, but this job was bigger than I wanted to handle. You and your team came in and did a phenomenal job. Better than expected and stayed in budget. I will definitely be using your company in the future. Thanks again.
Pam Al-Bawab


03-17-2014
The crew have been cleaning my house weekly for the last year. I could not be happier with them ! I feel completely comfortable leaving a key for them if I am not home and I just love coming back to a sparkling house . Their attention to detail is amazing . The team is always willing to go the extra mile to make the customer happy. You area joy to work with and has been more than happy to deal with schedule changes. I have had Fresh Maids do a garage clean out and some deep cleans in addition to my regular weekly cleaning and have been thrilled with the results every time . I do not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family !
Stacy Darr Brown
 

3-7-2014
Dear Fresh Maids,
Thank you for your outstanding service! I always get a deep cleaning for my home and I'm always pleased with your team. They go above and beyond to make my home so nice and clean. Their attention to detail is excellent and i would recommended them to anyone. I also would like to thank you for being so kind to our dog steadman. You guys are the best.
Thank you
Ashaki Shareef


Amber said: January 10th, 2014 11:57 am
Fresh maids provides a weekly service to our home. They are always on time, professional, and have a smile on their face when they arrive. The quality of work is outstanding. They are trust worthy and go above and beyond for our family.


Mentofa social said: October 14th, 2013 8:35 am
The team arrived on time and did a fantastic job. Everyone was very upbeat and went straight to work to get the job completed. Everything discussed was done and looked fantastic. The windows were spotless. I would recommend using them to all my friends. EXCELLENT JOB!


Anita parker said: July 17th, 2013 10:00 am
I have used fresh maids for a while now. They are excellent. I really like it that Steven is involved in the process. He's not one of those "absent" owners. He is very hands own. They are always on time and very reliable. Their prices are very good and would highly recommend them to anyone.